Upcoming Events

2017 - all shows FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, no cover charge, except as noted. Delta Slide Guitar Blues from Boulder, Colorado

Saturday, April 22, 7:00 - 9:00pm FELONIUS SMITH & STEVE SHELDON Duo Show Longs Peak Pub & Taphouse 303-651-7886 600 Longs Peak Ave., Longmont, CO 80501 http://www.mountainsunpub.com/
Friday, April 28, 7:00 - 9:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO City Star Brewing 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/
Saturday, April 29, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, May 5, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Sunday, May 7, 6:00 - 9:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Home Made Liquids & Solids 303-485-9400 1555 S. Hover Rd, Longmont CO 80501 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Wednesday, May 17, 5:00 - 7:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Denver Center for Performing Arts, Glasstop Bar outdoors 1101 13th St, Denver, CO 80204
Friday, May 19, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, feat. Jeff Gagliardi on harmonica Pourhouse Bar & Grill 970-669-1699 124 E. 4th St., Loveland, CO 80537 http://pourhousecolorado.com
Saturday, May 20, 12:00pm - 12:45pm, Daytime outdoors is FREE; evening shows $20 FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Brighton Blues Blast The Armory 300 Strong Street, Brighton, CO 80601 http://www.brightonarmory.org/
Saturday, May 27, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, June 2, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Friday, June 23, 7:00 - 9:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO City Star Brewing 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/
Saturday, June 24, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Saturday, July 29, 10:45AM - 11:30AM FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Greeley Arts Picnic Lincoln Park, 10th Ave at 9th St., Greeley, CO 80631 https://greeleygov.com/activities/arts-picnic
Friday & Saturday, August 18 & 19, 7:00pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Durango Blues Train Durango, CO http://www.durangobluestrain.com
Sunday, September 17, 12:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, our set 1:00 -1:45pm Chili Bowl II Festival - Studio Arts Benefit Boulder Pottery Lab 720-379-6033 1010 Aurora Ave, Boulder CO 80302 http://www.studioartsboulder.org/chili-bowl-1/
Saturday, October 14, 7:00 - 9:30pm JOHNNY JOHNSTON & FELONIUS SMITH Duo Show City Star Brewery 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/
Friday, September 22, (tentative) 11:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO PRIVATE PARTY Judicial Bldg., Denver
Saturday, December 9, 7:00 - 9:30pm JOHNNY JOHNSTON & FELONIUS SMITH Duo Show City Star Brewery 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/