Upcoming Events

2017 - all shows FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, no cover charge, except as noted. Delta Slide Guitar Blues from Boulder, Colorado

Friday, October 20, 2:30 - 4:00pm $10 Tickets Website Below FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Longmont Museum, Stewart Auditorium 303-651-8374 400 Quail Road, Longmont, CO 80501 Event Tickets Link here
Saturday, October 28, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, November 3, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, November 18, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Thursday, November 30, 7:00pm - 10:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Anniversary Party 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, December 1, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Friday, December 8, 8:00 - 11:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Home Made Liquids & Solids 303-485-9400 1555 S. Hover Rd, Longmont CO 80501 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Saturday, December 9, 7:00 - 9:30pm JOHNNY JOHNSTON & FELONIUS SMITH Duo Show City Star Brewery 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/
Saturday, December 16, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, January 5, 2018, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 12:00 Noon - 1:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Boulder Main Library, Canyon Theater Third Tuesday Lunchtime Concerts 303-441-3100 1001 Arapahoe Avenue, Boulder, CO 80302 From Arapahoe parking, walk across Creek bridge toward Canyon Blvd. Event Link
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Sunday, January 28, 2018, 5:00 - 8:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Grill & Brew 303-823-6685 303 Main Street, Lyons, CO 80540 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Friday, February 16, 8:00 - 11:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Home Made Liquids & Solids 303-485-9400 1555 S. Hover Rd, Longmont CO 80501 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:00pm - 9:00pm South Suburban Parks and Recreation present: FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Buck Recreation Center - Performing Arts Stage 303-347-5999 204 W. Powers Ave., Littleton, CO 80120 http://ssprd.org/Buck-Recreation-Center
Saturday, February 24, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, March 2, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Friday, April 6, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, April 28, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, May 4, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, May 26, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Saturday, June 23, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Saturday, July 28, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/
Sunday, July 29, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/