Upcoming Events

2018 - all shows FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, no cover charge, except as noted. Delta Slide Guitar Blues from Boulder, Colorado

Saturday, November 3, 8:00pm - 11:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Sunday, November 4, 4:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Private Seniors Event Boulder, CO
Friday, November 9, 7:00 - 9:30pm JOHNNY JOHNSTON & FELONIUS SMITH Duo Show City Star Brewery 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/
Friday, November 16, 7:30 - 9:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO featuring Jeff Gagliardi on harmonica Oskar Blues Boulder Taproom 720-645-1749 921 Pearl St.Boulder, CO 80302 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Saturday, December 8, 8:00pm - 11:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Friday, December 14, 7:00pm - 10:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Home Made Liquids & Solids 303-485-9400 1555 S. Hover Rd, Longmont CO 80501 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Friday, January 25, 2019, 7:30 - 9:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Boulder Taproom 720-645-1749 921 Pearl St.Boulder, CO 80302 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Saturday, January 26, 2019, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, February 1, 2019, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH & STEVE SHELDON Duo Show Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Friday, February 22, 7:00pm - 10:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Home Made Liquids & Solids 303-485-9400 1555 S. Hover Rd, Longmont CO 80501 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, March 1, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH & STEVE SHELDON Duo Show Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Friday, March 8, 7:30 - 9:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Boulder Taproom 720-645-1749 921 Pearl St.Boulder, CO 80302 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Sunday, March 10, 5:00 - 8:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Grill & Brew 303-823-6685 303 Main Street, Lyons, CO 80540 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Friday, April 5, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, April 27, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, May 3, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, May 25, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, June 7, 8:30pm - 11:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, June 22, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/