Upcoming Events

2017 - all shows FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, no cover charge, except as noted. Delta Slide Guitar Blues from Boulder, Colorado

Saturday, May 20, 12:00pm - 12:45pm, Daytime outdoors is FREE; evening shows $20 FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Brighton Blues Blast The Armory 300 Strong Street, Brighton, CO 80601 http://www.brightonarmory.org/
Saturday, May 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Boulder Creek Festival Festival Stage, 14th Street near Canyon Blvd, Boulder, CO 80302 http://www.bceproductions.com/boulder-creek-festival
Saturday, May 27, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, June 2, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH & STEVE SHELDON Duo Show Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, June 17, 8:00pm - 11:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Wilde's Green Hour 719-486-7945 313 Harrison Ave., Leadville, CO 80461 http://www.wildesgreenhour.com
Friday, June 23, 7:00 - 9:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO City Star Brewing 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/
Saturday, June 24, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, July 28, 6:00 - 8:00pm JOHNNY JOHNSTON, FELONIUS SMITH & DAN CRECCO High Hops Brewery 970-674-2841 6461 CO-392, Windsor, CO 80550 http://www.highhopsbrewery.com/home.html
Saturday, July 29, 10:45AM - 11:30AM FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Greeley Arts Picnic Lincoln Park, 10th Ave at 9th St., Greeley, CO 80631 https://greeleygov.com/activities/arts-picnic
Saturday, August 5, 3:00 - 4:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Leadville’s Boom Days Festival Courthouse Terrace (Lake County Justice Ctr) 505 Harrison Ave, Leadville, CO 80461 http://www.leadvilleboomdays.org
Saturday, August 5, 8:00pm - 11:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Wilde's Green Hour 719-486-7945 313 Harrison Ave., Leadville, CO 80461 http://www.wildesgreenhour.com
Saturday, August 12, 6:00 - 9:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO JeffCo Fair & Festival Jefferson County Fairgrounds, Saloon Stage (indoors) 15200 W. 6th Ave, Golden, CO 80401 http://www.celebratejeffco.com
Friday & Saturday, August 18 & 19, 7:00pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Durango Blues Train Durango, CO http://www.durangobluestrain.com
Saturday, August 26, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, September 1, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Sunday, September 17, 12:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, our set 1:00 -1:45pm Chili Bowl II Festival - Studio Arts Benefit Boulder Pottery Lab 720-379-6033 1010 Aurora Ave, Boulder CO 80302 http://www.studioartsboulder.org/chili-bowl-1/
Friday, September 22, (tentative) 11:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO PRIVATE PARTY Judicial Bldg., Denver
Saturday, September 23, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, October 6, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, October 14, 7:00 - 9:30pm JOHNNY JOHNSTON & FELONIUS SMITH Duo Show City Star Brewery 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/
Friday, October 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Longmont Museum, Stewart Auditorium 400 Quail Road, Longmont, CO 80501
Saturday, October 28, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, November 3, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, November 18, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, December 1, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, December 9, 7:00 - 9:30pm JOHNNY JOHNSTON & FELONIUS SMITH Duo Show City Star Brewery 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/
Saturday, December 16, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, January 5, 2018, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/