Upcoming Events

2018 - all shows FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, no cover charge, except as noted. Delta Slide Guitar Blues from Boulder, Colorado

Friday, February 16, 7:00 - 10:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Oskar Blues Home Made Liquids & Solids 303-485-9400 1555 S. Hover Rd, Longmont CO 80501 http://www.oskarblues.com/
Friday, February 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm, $10-$12 South Suburban Parks and Recreation present: FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Buck Recreation Center - Performing Arts Stage 303-797-8787 2004 W. Powers Ave., Littleton, CO 80120 Event Link
Saturday, February 24, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, March 2, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Friday, April 6, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, April 21, 7:30 - 10:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO DANNIKs Gunbarrel Corner Bar 303-530-7423 6525 Gunpark Dr. Suite 380, Boulder CO 80301 https://www.danniks.com
Sunday, April 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Private Seniors Event Boulder, CO
Saturday, April 28, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, May 4, 9:00pm - 12:00am FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Teller's Tap Room 303-237-1002 1990 Youngfield St, Lakewood CO 80215 http://www.tellerstaproom.com/
Saturday, May 26, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Friday, June 1, 7:00 - 9:30pm JOHNNY JOHNSTON & FELONIUS SMITH Duo Show City Star Brewery 970-532-7827 321 Mountain Ave, Berthoud CO 80513 http://citystarbrewing.com/
Saturday, June 23, 7:30pm - 10:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Sloan's Bar and Grille 303-274-4244 5850 W. 25th Ave, Edgewater, CO 80214 http://www.sloansbarandgrill.com/
Saturday, July 28, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/
Sunday, July 29, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/
Sunday, November 4, 4:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Private Seniors Event Boulder, CO