Upcoming Events

2021 - all shows FELONIUS SMITH TRIO, no cover charge, except as noted. Delta Slide Guitar Blues from Boulder, Colorado

Sunday, July 18, 2:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO El Rancho Brewing Company 303-670-2739 29260 US-40, Evergreen, CO 80439 https://elranchobrewing.com
Thursday, July 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Private Seniors Event Boulder, CO
Sunday, August 1, 2:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO The Golden Mill 720-405-6455 1012 Ford St, Golden CO 80401 https://www.thegoldenmill.com
Friday, September 3, 2:00pm - 3:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Private Seniors Event Broomfield, CO
CANCELLED: Thursday, September 16, 8:00pm - 10:00pm, Tickets start at $10 FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Louisville Underground 303-997-9548 The Corner, 640 Main St, Louisville, CO 80027 https://www.thelouisvilleunderground.com Tickets Link
Friday, October 1, 6:00pm - 8:30pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO NoBo Arts District Art Walk The Gallery, 4895 Broadway, CO 80304 https://noboartdistrict.org
CANCELLED: Sunday, October 17, 2:00pm - 5:00pm FELONIUS SMITH TRIO El Rancho Brewing Company 303-670-2739 29260 US-40, Evergreen, CO 80439 http://elranchobrewing.com
2022, Friday, July 29, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/
2022, Saturday, July 30, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/
2022, Sunday, July 31, Time TBD FELONIUS SMITH TRIO Evergreen Jazz Festival venue location TBD http://www.evergreenjazz.org/